Printer-friendly copy Email this topic to a friend
Lobby The Lesson topic #3013383

Subject: "People Under The Stairs - Final Album" Previous topic | Next topic
maro
Charter member

"People Under The Stairs - Final Album"

They just announced the drop of their final album. Feb 1.

excited... and ... damn.
https://bit.ly/2FK1EDh

werd.

Printer-friendly copy | Reply | Reply with quote | Top

Topic Outline
Subject Author Message Date ID
i always enjoy their albums
Jan 23rd 2019
the PUTS always have some quality shit. Will cop.
Jan 23rd 2019
Excited/sad
Jan 23rd 2019
Sucks, but you could see it coming.
Jan 23rd 2019
I didn't see it coming
Jan 23rd 2019
      Seems like it's been in the works for almost a decade now
Jan 25th 2019
One of my favorite groups.
Jan 24th 2019
RE: People Under The Stairs - Final Album
Jan 25th 2019
album is out.
Feb 01st 2019
One and a half listens through. I'm digging it
Feb 01st 2019
damn....ive been listening to them for damn near 2 decades
Feb 01st 2019
Really Digging it
Feb 02nd 2019
I like it, but I feel like it could've been better
Feb 02nd 2019
LA Times article
Feb 06th 2019
Double K doesn't look wel.. I am geniunely concerned now,
Feb 07th 2019
kinda "e'h way to go out...wish this wasn't the last one
Feb 06th 2019
I really like it
Feb 06th 2019

mista k5
Member since Feb 01st 2006
16404 posts
Wed Jan-23-19 11:23 AM

Click to send email to this author Click to send private message to this authorClick to view this author's profileClick to add this author to your buddy list
1. "i always enjoy their albums"
In response to Reply # 0

definitely checking it out. not a huge fan but ive never been disappointed with their albums.

liveguy
Member since Jan 01st 2004
8002 posts
Wed Jan-23-19 11:41 AM

Click to send email to this author Click to send private message to this authorClick to view this author's profileClick to add this author to your buddy listClick to send message via AOL IM
2. "the PUTS always have some quality shit. Will cop."