Printer-friendly copy Email this topic to a friend
Lobby General Discussion topic #13461094

Subject: ""He wants more!"" Previous topic | Next topic
Mynoriti
Charter member
38810 posts
Sun May-22-22 08:38 PM

Click to send email to this author Click to send private message to this authorClick to view this author's profileClick to add this author to your buddy list
""He wants more!""
Sun May-22-22 08:39 PM by Mynoriti

https://twitter.com/DMNTnasa/status/1528372091027865601?t=dALjVnnGOmc-EucHkCV1ug&s=19

Printer-friendly copy | Reply | Reply with quote | Top

Topic Outline
Subject Author Message Date ID
Geez! I was scared that my flight last week would end up on YouTube
May 22nd 2022
flying really brings it out of people
May 22nd 2022
      I'll use this to share my dumbass self inflicted stress @ HJI last year
May 23rd 2022
      HJI is no joke lol
May 23rd 2022
      ok when did we stop calling that airport ATL?
May 23rd 2022
           Lol I’m new to Atlanta and idk all the airport codes
May 23rd 2022
           yeah, I was like what airport is that lol
May 23rd 2022
Niggas reppin the same SmartTech must see this all the time.
May 22nd 2022
tubby's confidence level in that half second between the slap..
May 22nd 2022
earlier start
May 23rd 2022
lol that makes it even more confusing
May 23rd 2022
Mero called homie Joey Fatone on twitter that shit had me dead.
May 23rd 2022
Had dude out there looking like Glass Joe
May 23rd 2022
He barley tapped him with that first swing.
May 23rd 2022
Damn that was a CLEAN right to the face.
May 23rd 2022
the “you saw that shit?” before slumping him is hilarious
May 23rd 2022
imagine if he fell over on the conveyer belt and started floating off sc...
May 23rd 2022
dammit this made me LOL for real at work.
May 23rd 2022
LMAO
May 23rd 2022
Loooool that’s what I thought was about to happen
May 23rd 2022
bugs bunny shit. he nearly became baggage
May 23rd 2022
I wanted this to happen LOL
May 23rd 2022