Go back to previous topic
Forum nameOkay Sports
Topic subjectthat wasn't a charge...
Topic URLhttp://board.okayplayer.com/okp.php?az=show_topic&forum=8&topic_id=2699181&mesg_id=2699220
2699220, that wasn't a charge...
Posted by CyrenYoung, Fri Jun-14-19 11:03 AM
..it was a close call, but the ref got it right.

Refs got it wrong shortly after that when Steph was gifted 2 free throws down the stretch that made it a one possession game. the replay showed that he tripped over his own foot.

*skatin' the rings of saturn*

..and miles to go before i sleep...