Go back to previous topic
Forum nameOkay Activist Archives
Topic subjectlove the liner note for missy elliot...
Topic URLhttp://board.okayplayer.com/okp.php?az=show_topic&forum=22&topic_id=32999&mesg_id=33000
33000, love the liner note for missy elliot...
Posted by cashone_again, Sun May-29-05 11:17 PM
thanks, you've destroyed the dreams that i've been building on for the last 10 years (no joke). i'm a double-major in sociology and marketing with a certificate in public relations - all of this is right up my alley. the words about the expansion of the black-influenced market on mainstream buying habits doesn't tell the half of it, cause when you include hispanic and asian business deriving from black markets, the numbers continue to grow.