Go back to previous topic
Forum nameFreestyle Board Archives
Topic subjectwell look at the defense attorney....
Topic URLhttp://board.okayplayer.com/okp.php?az=show_topic&forum=20&topic_id=3432&mesg_id=3464
3464, well look at the defense attorney....
Posted by jayare214, Wed Aug-20-03 05:30 AM
1rst you shore are taking an interest in this arent ya ric?
2nd ezzential when you get ya comp up we can trade audios, cuz my profession is audio production. to say that becuase an alliteration in a line is the same is plagerism is just pain gay....":fradulent foes with the strength of hercules the way you on my tip must really hurt ya knees"- del the funkee homosapaien (C) 1991. does that make both me and ezzentail plagarists???? look i take a plagerizing accusation very fucking serious cuz i am both a poet and song writer. everything i author is an original composition, and for ANYONE based off the VAGUE similiarities in a couple of keystyle lines to seriously insist on slinging that accusation is just fucking immature....but look there i go sounding mad right? hahahah in truth i literally write most of my battle verses in 10 - 15 minutes. the only verse i refer to is my competoitions wwhen there is ammo to be grabbed from their verse. as for your concerns ric, about me reading or not reading....look at the fuckin votes man! I aint have time ti read most of the battles in the first round.....in the second round i had more time and their were fewer verses...I read ezzentials 2nd rd battle vs frak to see what her style was cuz honestly I didnt know DICK about her cept she was accusing me of jacking her shit. For the record....be it poetry a battle verse, a keystle, or a full composition song, every composition i come up with is a combination of my own gift with words and divine inspiratioon that guides me. look, im a writer. that s what i am and thats what i do. maybe yall know mufuckas that aint shy about jackin verses, but i been rhyming for 11 years!!!! TRUST, no disrespect